Current time in Alba

Find out how much time is in Alba (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1659AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alba
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.7000°, 8.0333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Alba

Sunrise
7:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:51 p.m.
Day length
12:36:57

Night length in Alba

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
7:51 a.m.
Moon set
11:06 p.m.

Time difference

Alba
23:16:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-6 hours
17:16:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Alba
23:16:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-8 hours
15:16:59 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Alba
23:16:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-2 hours
21:16:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Alba
23:16:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
6 hours
05:16:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:16:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alba:
23:16:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alba on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM
23:16:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:16:59 AM
00:16:59 AM
03:16:59 AM
00:16:59 AM
05:16:59 AM
05:16:59 AM