Current time in Albano Laziale

Find out how much time is in Albano Laziale (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:2312AM
Friday, July 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Albano Laziale
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
46.0558°, 13.4914°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Albano Laziale

Sunrise
5:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:57 p.m.
Day length
15:31:54

Night length in Albano Laziale

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:12 p.m.
Moon set
8:45 a.m.

Time difference

Albano Laziale
02:23:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
-12 hours
14:23:12 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Albano Laziale
02:23:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
1 hours
03:23:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Friday, July 10, 2020
Albano Laziale
02:23:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
-2 hours
00:23:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Friday, July 10, 2020
Albano Laziale
02:23:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
3 hours
05:53:12 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:23:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Albano Laziale:
02:23:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Albano Laziale on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM
02:23:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:23:13 AM
02:23:13 AM
20:23:13 AM
20:23:13 AM
01:23:13 AM
01:23:13 AM