Current time in Albenga

Find out how much time is in Albenga (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:4139AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Albenga
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.0500°, 8.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Albenga

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
9:09 p.m.
Day length
15:12:51

Night length in Albenga

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:35 p.m.
Moon set
12:12 p.m.

Time difference

Albenga
17:41:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, July 13, 2020
1 hours
18:41:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, July 13, 2020
Albenga
17:41:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, July 13, 2020
-1 hours
16:41:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, July 13, 2020
Albenga
17:41:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, July 13, 2020
-2 hours
15:41:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, July 13, 2020
Albenga
17:41:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, July 13, 2020
-6 hours
11:41:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:41:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Albenga:
17:41:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Albenga on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
12:41:39 AM
16:41:39 AM
00:41:39 AM
18:41:39 AM