Current time in Albignasego

Find out how much time is in Albignasego (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1512AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Albignasego
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.3500°, 11.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Albignasego

Sunrise
6:45 a.m.
Sunset
7:45 p.m.
Day length
12:59:50

Night length in Albignasego

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:34 p.m.
Moon set
3:53 a.m.

Time difference

Albignasego
05:15:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, April 5, 2020
8 hours
13:15:12 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Albignasego
05:15:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-6 hours
23:15:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Albignasego
05:15:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, April 5, 2020
0 hours
05:15:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Albignasego
05:15:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-2 hours
03:15:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:15:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Albignasego:
05:15:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Albignasego on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:15:12 AM
03:15:12 AM
05:15:12 AM
14:15:12 AM
04:15:12 AM
23:15:12 AM