Current time in Alessandria

Find out how much time is in Alessandria (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4432AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alessandria
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
39.9500°, 16.3833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Alessandria

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
10:52:28

Night length in Alessandria

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:35 a.m.
Moon set
2:27 p.m.

Time difference

Alessandria
01:44:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-1 hours
00:44:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Alessandria
01:44:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
0 hours
01:44:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Alessandria
01:44:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-2 hours
23:44:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Alessandria
01:44:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
1 hours
02:44:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:44:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alessandria:
01:44:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alessandria on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:44:32 AM
15:44:32 AM
01:44:32 AM
19:44:32 AM
07:44:32 AM
02:44:32 AM