Current time in Alghero

Find out how much time is in Alghero (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0939AM
Friday, July 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alghero
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.5589°, 8.3181°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Alghero

Sunrise
6:05 a.m.
Sunset
8:58 p.m.
Day length
14:53:41

Night length in Alghero

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:29 p.m.
Moon set
9:16 a.m.

Time difference

Alghero
02:09:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
-6 hours
20:09:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Alghero
02:09:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
0 hours
02:09:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Friday, July 10, 2020
Alghero
02:09:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
-1 hours
01:09:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Friday, July 10, 2020
Alghero
02:09:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, July 10, 2020
1 hours
03:09:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:09:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alghero:
02:09:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alghero on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM
02:09:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:09:39 AM
04:09:39 AM
03:09:39 AM
20:09:39 AM
04:09:39 AM
21:09:39 AM