Current time in Alpignano

Find out how much time is in Alpignano (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0826AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alpignano
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.1000°, 7.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Alpignano

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
9:19 p.m.
Day length
15:36:58

Night length in Alpignano

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:30 p.m.
Moon set
3:58 a.m.

Time difference

Alpignano
03:08:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 17, 2019
-6 hours
21:08:26 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Alpignano
03:08:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 17, 2019
4 hours
07:38:26 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, June 17, 2019
Alpignano
03:08:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
04:08:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Monday, June 17, 2019
Alpignano
03:08:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 17, 2019
-8 hours
19:08:26 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:08:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alpignano:
03:08:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alpignano on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:08:26 AM
19:08:26 AM
03:08:26 AM
04:08:26 AM
20:08:26 AM
20:08:26 AM