Current time in Altamura

Find out how much time is in Altamura (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2833AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Altamura
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.8167°, 16.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Altamura

Sunrise
6:41 a.m.
Sunset
6:51 p.m.
Day length
12:09:40

Night length in Altamura

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:15 p.m.
Moon set
1:40 p.m.

Time difference

Altamura
20:28:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
18:28:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Altamura
20:28:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
23:58:33 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Altamura
20:28:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
19:28:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Altamura
20:28:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
21:28:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:28:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Altamura:
20:28:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Altamura on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM
20:28:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:28:34 AM
14:28:34 AM
19:28:34 AM
21:28:34 AM
06:28:34 AM
20:28:34 AM