Current time in Ancona

Find out how much time is in Ancona (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2449AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ancona
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
43.6333°, 13.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Ancona

Sunrise
7:27 a.m.
Sunset
6:13 p.m.
Day length
10:45:09

Night length in Ancona

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:25 p.m.
Moon set
1:32 p.m.

Time difference

Ancona
21:24:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-7 hours
14:24:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Ancona
21:24:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-2 hours
19:24:49 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Ancona
21:24:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-7 hours
14:24:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Ancona
21:24:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
10 hours
07:24:49 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:24:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ancona:
21:24:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ancona on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:24:49 AM
22:24:49 AM
19:24:49 AM
23:54:49 AM
06:24:49 AM
21:24:49 AM