Current time in Andria

Find out how much time is in Andria (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2137AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Andria
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
41.2167°, 16.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Andria

Sunrise
7:13 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
10:51:42

Night length in Andria

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:19 p.m.
Moon set
1:13 p.m.

Time difference

Andria
21:21:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
0 hours
21:21:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Andria
21:21:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-5 hours
16:21:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Andria
21:21:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
6 hours
03:21:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Andria
21:21:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:21:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:21:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Andria:
21:21:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Andria on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
20:21:37 AM
22:21:37 AM
22:21:37 AM
22:21:37 AM