Current time in Angri

Find out how much time is in Angri (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:4554AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Angri
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.7333°, 14.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Angri

Sunrise
7:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:11 p.m.
Day length
10:50:24

Night length in Angri

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:41 a.m.
Moon set
2:35 p.m.

Time difference

Angri
01:45:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
7 hours
08:45:54 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Angri
01:45:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
1 hours
02:45:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Angri
01:45:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
6 hours
07:45:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Angri
01:45:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
6 hours
07:45:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:45:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Angri:
01:45:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Angri on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM
01:45:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:45:54 AM
20:45:54 AM
00:45:54 AM
19:45:54 AM
23:45:54 AM
21:45:54 AM