Current time in Aosta

Find out how much time is in Aosta (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4042AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aosta
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.7333°, 7.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Aosta

Sunrise
6:36 a.m.
Sunset
8:32 p.m.
Day length
13:56:13

Night length in Aosta

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:59 p.m.
Moon set
9:15 a.m.

Time difference

Aosta
07:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-8 hours
23:40:42 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, Aug. 19, 2019
Aosta
07:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
2 hours
09:40:42 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aosta
07:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-5 hours
02:40:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aosta
07:40:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
06:40:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:40:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aosta:
07:40:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aosta on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

07:40:42 AM
07:40:42 AM
07:40:42 AM
07:40:42 AM
07:40:42 AM
07:40:42 AM
07:40:43 AM
07:40:43 AM
07:40:43 AM
07:40:43 AM
07:40:43 AM
07:40:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:10:43 AM
16:40:43 AM
06:40:43 AM
08:40:43 AM
08:40:43 AM
07:40:43 AM