Current time in Arcore

Find out how much time is in Arcore (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2025AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arcore
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.6167°, 9.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Arcore

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
9:11 p.m.
Day length
15:25:40

Night length in Arcore

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:09 p.m.
Moon set
11:08 a.m.

Time difference

Arcore
20:20:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-2 hours
18:20:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arcore
20:20:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
21:20:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arcore
20:20:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
21:20:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Arcore
20:20:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
20:20:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:20:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arcore:
20:20:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arcore on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:25 AM
20:20:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:20:26 AM
21:20:26 AM
20:20:26 AM
01:20:26 AM
14:20:26 AM
21:20:26 AM