Current time in Arezzo

Find out how much time is in Arezzo (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:4657AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arezzo
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
43.4167°, 11.8833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Arezzo

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
8:09 p.m.
Day length
13:47:24

Night length in Arezzo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:43 p.m.
Moon set
8:54 a.m.

Time difference

Arezzo
09:46:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
03:46:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Arezzo
09:46:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
10:46:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Arezzo
09:46:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
10:46:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Arezzo
09:46:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
15:46:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:46:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arezzo:
09:46:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arezzo on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:46:57 AM
10:46:57 AM
02:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM
07:46:57 AM
09:46:57 AM