Current time in Arzignano

Find out how much time is in Arzignano (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0531AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arzignano
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.5167°, 11.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Arzignano

Sunrise
6:43 a.m.
Sunset
7:50 p.m.
Day length
13:06:28

Night length in Arzignano

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:12 p.m.
Moon set
4:51 a.m.

Time difference

Arzignano
08:05:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1 hours
09:05:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Arzignano
08:05:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6 hours
14:05:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Arzignano
08:05:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-13 hours
19:05:31 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, April 6, 2020
Arzignano
08:05:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10 hours
18:05:31 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:05:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arzignano:
08:05:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arzignano on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:05:31 AM
08:05:31 AM
14:05:31 AM
14:05:31 AM
09:05:31 AM
06:05:31 AM