Current time in Ascoli Piceno

Find out how much time is in Ascoli Piceno (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1806AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ascoli Piceno
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
42.8500°, 13.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Ascoli Piceno

Sunrise
6:53 a.m.
Sunset
7:03 p.m.
Day length
12:10:01

Night length in Ascoli Piceno

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:21 p.m.
Moon set
1:59 p.m.

Time difference

Ascoli Piceno
20:18:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
20:18:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ascoli Piceno
20:18:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
8 hours
04:18:07 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Ascoli Piceno
20:18:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
14:18:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ascoli Piceno
20:18:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
03:18:07 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:18:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ascoli Piceno:
20:18:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ascoli Piceno on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:18:07 AM
02:18:07 AM
20:18:07 AM
18:18:07 AM
21:18:07 AM
14:18:07 AM