Current time in Assemini

Find out how much time is in Assemini (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1146AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Assemini
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
39.2906°, 8.9969°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Assemini

Sunrise
7:06 a.m.
Sunset
7:31 p.m.
Day length
12:24:41

Night length in Assemini

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:26 p.m.
Moon set
7:54 a.m.

Time difference

Assemini
09:11:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
1 hours
10:11:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Assemini
09:11:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
0 hours
09:11:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Assemini
09:11:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
2 hours
11:11:46 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Assemini
09:11:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-4 hours
05:11:46 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:11:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Assemini:
09:11:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Assemini on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:11:46 AM
07:11:46 AM
03:11:46 AM
18:11:46 AM
08:11:46 AM
09:11:46 AM