Current time in Asti

Find out how much time is in Asti (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2159AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asti
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.9000°, 8.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Asti

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
9:13 p.m.
Day length
15:21:47

Night length in Asti

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:53 p.m.
Moon set
10:12 a.m.

Time difference

Asti
03:21:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-8 hours
19:21:59 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Friday, July 10, 2020
Asti
03:21:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
22:21:59 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Friday, July 10, 2020
Asti
03:21:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
05:21:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Asti
03:21:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
02:21:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:21:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asti:
03:21:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asti on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:21:59 AM
04:21:59 AM
04:21:59 AM
03:21:59 AM
20:21:59 AM
04:21:59 AM