Current time in Augusta

Find out how much time is in Augusta (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:3325AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Augusta
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
37.2167°, 15.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Augusta

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:15 p.m.
Day length
14:18:55

Night length in Augusta

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:04 p.m.
Moon set
9:50 a.m.

Time difference

Augusta
11:33:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-5 hours
06:33:25 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Augusta
11:33:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
12:33:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Augusta
11:33:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
10:33:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Augusta
11:33:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-13 hours
22:33:25 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:33:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Augusta:
11:33:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Augusta on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:33:25 AM
05:33:25 AM
11:33:25 AM
09:33:25 AM
16:33:25 AM
05:33:25 AM