Current time in Avellino

Find out how much time is in Avellino (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1647AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avellino
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.9000°, 14.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Avellino

Sunrise
5:28 a.m.
Sunset
8:35 p.m.
Day length
15:06:38

Night length in Avellino

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:31 p.m.
Moon set
5:21 a.m.

Time difference

Avellino
07:16:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1 hours
08:16:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Avellino
07:16:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
3 hours
10:16:47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Avellino
07:16:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
05:16:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Avellino
07:16:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
0 hours
07:16:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:16:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avellino:
07:16:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Avellino on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:16:47 AM
08:16:47 AM
07:16:47 AM
01:16:47 AM
08:16:47 AM
05:16:47 AM