Current time in Aversa

Find out how much time is in Aversa (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1814AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aversa
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.9667°, 14.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Aversa

Sunrise
6:21 a.m.
Sunset
7:50 p.m.
Day length
13:28:53

Night length in Aversa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:47 p.m.
Moon set
12:57 p.m.

Time difference

Aversa
05:18:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:18:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Aversa
05:18:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-6 hours
23:18:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Aversa
05:18:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
04:18:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Aversa
05:18:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:18:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:18:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aversa:
05:18:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aversa on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM
05:18:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:18:14 AM
03:18:14 AM
11:18:14 AM
22:18:14 AM
23:18:14 AM
06:18:14 AM