Current time in Avezzano

Find out how much time is in Avezzano (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1034AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avezzano
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
42.0333°, 13.4167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Avezzano

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
13:32:07

Night length in Avezzano

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:47 p.m.
Moon set
1:03 p.m.

Time difference

Avezzano
05:10:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:10:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Avezzano
05:10:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
1 hours
06:10:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Avezzano
05:10:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
0 hours
05:10:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Avezzano
05:10:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
04:10:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:10:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avezzano:
05:10:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Avezzano on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:10:34 AM
07:10:34 AM
04:10:34 AM
23:10:34 AM
05:10:34 AM
03:10:34 AM