Current time in Bagheria

Find out how much time is in Bagheria (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5451AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bagheria
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
38.0833°, 13.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Bagheria

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:27 p.m.
Day length
14:31:43

Night length in Bagheria

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:08 p.m.
Moon set
4:20 a.m.

Time difference

Bagheria
02:54:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
03:54:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bagheria
02:54:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:54:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bagheria
02:54:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:54:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bagheria
02:54:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7 hours
09:54:51 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:54:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bagheria:
02:54:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bagheria on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:54:51 AM
01:54:51 AM
06:54:51 AM
03:54:51 AM
02:54:51 AM
19:54:51 AM