Current time in Bareggio

Find out how much time is in Bareggio (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:5952AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bareggio
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.4667°, 8.9833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Bareggio

Sunrise
7:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:33 p.m.
Day length
10:48:58

Night length in Bareggio

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:14 p.m.
Moon set
11:18 a.m.

Time difference

Bareggio
09:59:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:59:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bareggio
09:59:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
08:59:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bareggio
09:59:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
04:59:52 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bareggio
09:59:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
09:59:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:59:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bareggio:
09:59:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bareggio on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:59:52 AM
09:59:52 AM
17:59:52 AM
10:59:52 AM
02:59:52 AM
13:59:52 AM