Current time in Bari

Find out how much time is in Bari (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0813AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bari
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
41.1333°, 16.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Bari

Sunrise
5:24 a.m.
Sunset
8:15 p.m.
Day length
14:51:08

Night length in Bari

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:43 a.m.
Moon set
11:55 p.m.

Time difference

Bari
00:08:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, May 29, 2020
3 hours
03:53:13 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bari
00:08:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, May 29, 2020
0 hours
00:08:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bari
00:08:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, May 29, 2020
2 hours
02:38:13 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bari
00:08:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Friday, May 29, 2020
6 hours
06:08:13 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:08:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bari:
00:08:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bari on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM
00:08:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:08:13 AM
01:08:13 AM
23:08:13 AM
22:08:13 AM
23:08:13 AM
09:08:13 AM