Current time in Barletta

Find out how much time is in Barletta (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1802AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barletta
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
41.3167°, 16.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Barletta

Sunrise
6:41 a.m.
Sunset
7:17 p.m.
Day length
12:36:07

Night length in Barletta

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:03 a.m.
Moon set
11:25 p.m.

Time difference

Barletta
03:18:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, March 30, 2020
4 hours
07:18:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, March 30, 2020
Barletta
03:18:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, March 30, 2020
3 hours
06:18:02 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Monday, March 30, 2020
Barletta
03:18:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, March 30, 2020
4 hours
07:18:02 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Monday, March 30, 2020
Barletta
03:18:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, March 30, 2020
9 hours
12:18:02 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:18:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barletta:
03:18:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barletta on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
09:18:02 AM
13:18:02 AM
03:18:02 AM
21:18:02 AM