Current time in Bologna

Find out how much time is in Bologna (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5153AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bologna
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.4833°, 11.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Bologna

Sunrise
5:36 a.m.
Sunset
9:02 p.m.
Day length
15:25:50

Night length in Bologna

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:35 p.m.
Moon set
3:43 a.m.

Time difference

Bologna
05:51:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-6 hours
23:51:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Bologna
05:51:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-2 hours
03:51:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Bologna
05:51:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 5, 2020
8 hours
13:51:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Bologna
05:51:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, July 5, 2020
7 hours
12:51:53 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:51:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bologna:
05:51:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bologna on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:51:53 AM
21:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
22:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM