Current time in Casoria

Find out how much time is in Casoria (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1750AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Casoria
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.9000°, 14.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Casoria

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
8 p.m.
Day length
13:45:54

Night length in Casoria

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:20 p.m.
Moon set
5:49 a.m.

Time difference

Casoria
23:17:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-2 hours
21:17:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Casoria
23:17:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-7 hours
16:17:50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Casoria
23:17:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
4 hours
03:17:50 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Casoria
23:17:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:17:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:17:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Casoria:
23:17:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Casoria on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM
23:17:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:17:50 AM
22:17:50 AM
03:17:50 AM
00:17:50 AM
00:17:50 AM
17:17:50 AM