Current time in Castellammare di Stabia

Find out how much time is in Castellammare di Stabia (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5712AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Castellammare di Stabia
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
40.7000°, 14.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Castellammare di Stabia

Sunrise
5:43 a.m.
Sunset
8:32 p.m.
Day length
14:48:21

Night length in Castellammare di Stabia

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
1:43 p.m.

Time difference

Castellammare di Stabia
02:57:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-2 hours
00:57:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Castellammare di Stabia
02:57:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-1 hours
01:57:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Castellammare di Stabia
02:57:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
02:57:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Castellammare di Stabia
02:57:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
02:57:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:57:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Castellammare di Stabia:
02:57:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Castellammare di Stabia on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:57:12 AM
19:57:12 AM
03:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM
02:57:12 AM