Current time in Città di Castello

Find out how much time is in Città di Castello (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1417AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Città di Castello
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
43.4500°, 12.2333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Città di Castello

Sunrise
6:17 a.m.
Sunset
8:13 p.m.
Day length
13:55:32

Night length in Città di Castello

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:32 p.m.
Moon set
5:54 a.m.

Time difference

Città di Castello
23:14:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:14:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Città di Castello
23:14:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:14:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Città di Castello
23:14:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
10 hours
09:14:17 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Città di Castello
23:14:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
17:14:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:14:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Città di Castello:
23:14:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Città di Castello on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:14:17 AM
17:14:17 AM
09:14:17 AM
01:14:17 AM
23:14:17 AM
22:14:17 AM