Current time in Foligno

Find out how much time is in Foligno (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:3701AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Foligno
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
42.9500°, 12.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Foligno

Sunrise
6:16 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
13:53:34

Night length in Foligno

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:29 p.m.
Moon set
5:53 a.m.

Time difference

Foligno
23:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-13 hours
10:37:01 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Foligno
23:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-2 hours
21:37:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Foligno
23:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
17:37:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Foligno
23:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
2 hours
02:07:02 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:37:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Foligno:
23:37:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Foligno on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:07:02 AM
05:37:02 AM
23:37:02 AM
01:37:02 AM
15:37:02 AM
05:37:02 AM