Current time in Livorno

Find out how much time is in Livorno (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1010AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Livorno
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
43.5500°, 10.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Livorno

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
8:20 p.m.
Day length
13:55:55

Night length in Livorno

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:39 p.m.
Moon set
6:02 a.m.

Time difference

Livorno
23:10:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
22:10:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Livorno
23:10:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
9 hours
08:10:10 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Livorno
23:10:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:10:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Livorno
23:10:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-5 hours
18:10:10 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:10:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Livorno:
23:10:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Livorno on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM
23:10:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:10:10 AM
17:10:10 AM
21:10:10 AM
05:10:10 AM
05:10:10 AM
15:10:10 AM