Current time in Macerata

Find out how much time is in Macerata (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:2250AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Macerata
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
43.3000°, 13.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Macerata

Sunrise
5:27 a.m.
Sunset
8:41 p.m.
Day length
15:14:14

Night length in Macerata

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:24 p.m.
Moon set
2:40 a.m.

Time difference

Macerata
18:22:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
18:22:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Macerata
18:22:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
16:22:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Macerata
18:22:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
21:22:50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Macerata
18:22:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
23:22:50 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:22:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Macerata:
18:22:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Macerata on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM
18:22:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:22:50 AM
12:22:50 AM
16:22:50 AM
06:22:50 AM
00:22:50 AM
11:22:50 AM