Current time in Marsala

Find out how much time is in Marsala (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2359AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Marsala
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
37.8000°, 12.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Marsala

Sunrise
5:48 a.m.
Sunset
8:29 p.m.
Day length
14:40:58

Night length in Marsala

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:29 p.m.
Moon set
4:23 a.m.

Time difference

Marsala
09:23:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
09:23:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Marsala
09:23:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, June 6, 2020
6 hours
15:24:00 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Marsala
09:24:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
08:24:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Marsala
09:24:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
03:24:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:24:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Marsala:
09:24:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Marsala on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM
09:24:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:24:00 AM
12:24:00 AM
08:24:00 AM
20:24:00 AM
15:24:00 AM
10:24:00 AM