Current time in Modugno

Find out how much time is in Modugno (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1234AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Modugno
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
41.0833°, 16.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Modugno

Sunrise
6:03 a.m.
Sunset
7:50 p.m.
Day length
13:46:34

Night length in Modugno

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:21 p.m.
Moon set
5:40 a.m.

Time difference

Modugno
23:12:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:12:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Modugno
23:12:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
4 hours
03:12:34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Modugno
23:12:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:12:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Modugno
23:12:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
23:12:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:12:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Modugno:
23:12:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Modugno on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
04:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM
17:12:34 AM
23:12:34 AM