Current time in Parma

Find out how much time is in Parma (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:0633AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Parma
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.8000°, 10.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Parma

Sunrise
5:34 a.m.
Sunset
8:58 p.m.
Day length
15:23:53

Night length in Parma

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:25 p.m.
Moon set
2:18 a.m.

Time difference

Parma
11:06:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-1 hours
10:06:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Parma
11:06:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2 hours
13:06:33 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Parma
11:06:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-6 hours
05:06:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Parma
11:06:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-6 hours
05:06:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:06:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Parma:
11:06:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Parma on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:06:33 AM
09:06:33 AM
12:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
11:06:33 AM
10:06:33 AM