Current time in Rome

Find out how much time is in Rome (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:5348AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Rome
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
45.8667°, 8.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Rome

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
9:15 p.m.
Day length
15:22:19

Night length in Rome

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:53 p.m.
Moon set
4:18 a.m.

Time difference

Rome
00:53:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
23:53:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Rome
00:53:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
18:53:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Rome
00:53:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
01:53:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Rome
00:53:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
02:53:48 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:53:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Rome:
00:53:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Rome on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:53:48 AM
02:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
00:53:48 AM
08:53:48 AM