Current time in Savigliano

Find out how much time is in Savigliano (Italy) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:4507AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Savigliano
Country:
Italy
Coordinates:
44.6333°, 7.6667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Rome

Sunrise and Sunset in Savigliano

Sunrise
6:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
14:00:18

Night length in Savigliano

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:52 p.m.
Moon set
6:11 a.m.

Time difference

Savigliano
23:45:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-7 hours
16:45:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Savigliano
23:45:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
17:45:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Savigliano
23:45:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-2 hours
21:45:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Savigliano
23:45:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
00:45:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:45:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Savigliano:
23:45:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Savigliano on the world map

Time in other cities Italy

23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:45:07 AM
03:45:07 AM
07:45:07 AM
23:45:07 AM
00:45:07 AM
21:45:07 AM