Current time in Kingston

Find out how much time is in Kingston (Jamaica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1603AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kingston
Country:
Jamaica
Coordinates:
18.0167°, -76.7667°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Jamaica

Sunrise and Sunset in Kingston

Sunrise
5:31 a.m.
Sunset
6:36 p.m.
Day length
13:05:28

Night length in Kingston

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
1:47 p.m.
Moon set
2:28 a.m.

Time difference

Kingston
08:16:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10 hours
18:16:03 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Kingston
08:16:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
12 hours
20:16:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Kingston
08:16:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
2 hours
10:16:03 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Kingston
08:16:03 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-1 hours
07:16:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:16:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kingston:
08:16:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kingston on the world map

Time in other cities Jamaica

08:16:03 AM
08:16:03 AM
08:16:03 AM
08:16:03 AM
08:16:04 AM
08:16:04 AM
08:16:04 AM
08:16:04 AM
08:16:04 AM
08:16:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:16:04 AM
16:16:04 AM
23:16:04 AM
14:16:04 AM
18:46:04 AM
01:16:04 AM