Current time in Negril

Find out how much time is in Negril (Jamaica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0711AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Negril
Country:
Jamaica
Coordinates:
18.2667°, -78.3500°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Jamaica

Sunrise and Sunset in Negril

Sunrise
5:36 a.m.
Sunset
6:46 p.m.
Day length
13:10:25

Night length in Negril

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:59 p.m.
Moon set
9:40 a.m.

Time difference

Negril
14:07:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
6 hours
20:07:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Negril
14:07:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7 hours
21:07:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Negril
14:07:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
13 hours
03:07:11 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Friday, June 5, 2020
Negril
14:07:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
19:07:11 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:07:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Negril:
14:07:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Negril on the world map

Time in other cities Jamaica

14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:07:11 AM
21:07:11 AM
14:07:11 AM
20:07:11 AM
08:07:11 AM
22:07:11 AM