Current time in Ocho Rios

Find out how much time is in Ocho Rios (Jamaica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:5851AM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ocho Rios
Country:
Jamaica
Coordinates:
18.4167°, -77.1167°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Jamaica

Sunrise and Sunset in Ocho Rios

Sunrise
6:15 a.m.
Sunset
5:30 p.m.
Day length
11:15:15

Night length in Ocho Rios

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:15 a.m.
Moon set
2:52 p.m.

Time difference

Ocho Rios
19:58:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
11 hours
06:58:51 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019
Ocho Rios
19:58:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
2 hours
21:58:51 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
Ocho Rios
19:58:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
6 hours
01:58:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019
Ocho Rios
19:58:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
1 hours
20:58:51 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:58:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ocho Rios:
19:58:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ocho Rios on the world map

Time in other cities Jamaica

19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM
19:58:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:58:51 AM
20:58:51 AM
01:58:51 AM
14:58:51 AM
00:58:51 AM
04:58:51 AM