Current time in Port Antonio

Find out how much time is in Port Antonio (Jamaica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:4507AM
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port Antonio
Country:
Jamaica
Coordinates:
18.1833°, -76.4667°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Jamaica

Sunrise and Sunset in Port Antonio

Sunrise
6:29 a.m.
Sunset
5:32 p.m.
Day length
11:02:51

Night length in Port Antonio

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1 a.m.
Moon set
2:32 p.m.

Time difference

Port Antonio
05:45:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
2 hours
07:45:07 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Port Antonio
05:45:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
0 hours
05:45:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Port Antonio
05:45:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
1 hours
06:45:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Port Antonio
05:45:07 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
-6 hours
23:45:07 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:45:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port Antonio:
05:45:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port Antonio on the world map

Time in other cities Jamaica

05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM
05:45:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:45:07 AM
11:45:07 AM
11:45:07 AM
06:45:07 AM
07:45:07 AM
11:45:07 AM