Current time in Portmore

Find out how much time is in Portmore (Jamaica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:5217AM
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Portmore
Country:
Jamaica
Coordinates:
17.9667°, -76.8667°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Jamaica

Sunrise and Sunset in Portmore

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
5:47 p.m.
Day length
11:47:18

Night length in Portmore

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:58 p.m.
Moon set
10:42 a.m.

Time difference

Portmore
15:52:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
7 hours
22:52:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Portmore
15:52:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
11 hours
02:52:18 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Portmore
15:52:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
13 hours
04:52:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Portmore
15:52:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
8 hours
23:52:18 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:52:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Portmore:
15:52:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Portmore on the world map

Time in other cities Jamaica

15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM
15:52:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:52:18 AM
21:52:18 AM
16:52:18 AM
20:52:18 AM
00:52:18 AM
22:52:18 AM