Current time in Spanish Town

Find out how much time is in Spanish Town (Jamaica) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:0444AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Spanish Town
Country:
Jamaica
Coordinates:
17.9833°, -76.9500°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Jamaica

Sunrise and Sunset in Spanish Town

Sunrise
5:31 a.m.
Sunset
6:40 p.m.
Day length
13:09:21

Night length in Spanish Town

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:52 p.m.
Moon set
9:35 a.m.

Time difference

Spanish Town
13:04:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7 hours
20:04:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Spanish Town
13:04:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
8 hours
21:04:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Spanish Town
13:04:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
9 hours
22:04:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Spanish Town
13:04:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
16 hours
05:04:44 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:04:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Spanish Town:
13:04:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Spanish Town on the world map

Time in other cities Jamaica

13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM
13:04:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:04:44 AM
20:04:44 AM
14:04:44 AM
14:04:44 AM
20:04:44 AM
12:04:44 AM