Current time in Akita

Find out how much time is in Akita (Japan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0230AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Akita
Country:
Japan
Coordinates:
39.7167°, 140.0667°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tokyo

Sunrise and Sunset in Akita

Sunrise
4:55 a.m.
Sunset
6:30 p.m.
Day length
13:34:42

Night length in Akita

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:30 p.m.
Moon set
12:58 a.m.

Time difference

Akita
08:02:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-8 hours
00:02:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Akita
08:02:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-13 hours
19:02:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Akita
08:02:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-7 hours
01:02:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Akita
08:02:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-14 hours
18:02:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:02:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Akita:
08:02:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Akita on the world map

Time in other cities Japan

08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM
08:02:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:02:30 AM
02:02:30 AM
10:02:30 AM
19:02:30 AM
11:02:30 AM
00:02:30 AM