Current time in Amagasaki

Find out how much time is in Amagasaki (Japan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5922AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amagasaki
Country:
Japan
Coordinates:
34.7167°, 135.4167°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tokyo

Sunrise and Sunset in Amagasaki

Sunrise
5:23 a.m.
Sunset
6:39 p.m.
Day length
13:15:49

Night length in Amagasaki

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:25 p.m.
Moon set
2:12 a.m.

Time difference

Amagasaki
21:59:22 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
22:59:22 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Amagasaki
21:59:22 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-8 hours
13:59:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Amagasaki
21:59:22 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
2 hours
23:59:22 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Amagasaki
21:59:22 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-7 hours
14:59:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:59:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amagasaki:
21:59:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amagasaki on the world map

Time in other cities Japan

21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM
21:59:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:59:22 AM
13:59:22 AM
12:59:22 AM
15:59:22 AM
19:59:22 AM
14:59:22 AM