Current time in Asaka

Find out how much time is in Asaka (Japan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5709AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asaka
Country:
Japan
Coordinates:
35.8047°, 139.6019°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tokyo

Sunrise and Sunset in Asaka

Sunrise
5:49 a.m.
Sunset
5:04 p.m.
Day length
11:15:30

Night length in Asaka

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:56 a.m.
Moon set
12:38 a.m.

Time difference

Asaka
05:57:09 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-7 hours
22:57:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Asaka
05:57:09 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-20 hours
09:57:09 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Asaka
05:57:09 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-4 hours
02:42:09 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Asaka
05:57:09 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-8 hours
21:57:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:57:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asaka:
05:57:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asaka on the world map

Time in other cities Japan

05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM
05:57:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:42:10 AM
17:57:10 AM
06:57:10 AM
23:57:10 AM
20:57:10 AM
16:57:10 AM