Current time in Ashiya

Find out how much time is in Ashiya (Japan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1158AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ashiya
Country:
Japan
Coordinates:
33.8833°, 130.6667°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tokyo

Sunrise and Sunset in Ashiya

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
7:03 p.m.
Day length
13:23:02

Night length in Ashiya

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:48 a.m.
Moon set
11:43 p.m.

Time difference

Ashiya
06:11:58 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-13 hours
17:11:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ashiya
06:11:58 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-5 hours
01:11:58 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Ashiya
06:11:58 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-7 hours
23:11:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Ashiya
06:11:58 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
2 hours
08:11:58 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:11:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ashiya:
06:11:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ashiya on the world map

Time in other cities Japan

06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:11:58 AM
17:11:58 AM
22:11:58 AM
09:11:58 AM
23:11:58 AM
00:11:58 AM