Current time in Nagasaki

Find out how much time is in Nagasaki (Japan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1144AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nagasaki
Country:
Japan
Coordinates:
35.6833°, 140.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tokyo

Sunrise and Sunset in Nagasaki

Sunrise
4:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:25 p.m.
Day length
13:28:28

Night length in Nagasaki

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:07 a.m.
Moon set
11 p.m.

Time difference

Nagasaki
06:11:44 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-4 hours
02:41:44 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Nagasaki
06:11:44 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-8 hours
22:11:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Nagasaki
06:11:44 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-13 hours
17:11:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Nagasaki
06:11:44 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-7 hours
23:11:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:11:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nagasaki:
06:11:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nagasaki on the world map

Time in other cities Japan

06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM
06:11:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:11:44 AM
16:11:44 AM
23:11:44 AM
21:11:44 AM
22:11:44 AM
22:11:44 AM