Current time in Tokyo

Find out how much time is in Tokyo (Japan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1933AM
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tokyo
Country:
Japan
Coordinates:
35.4100°, 139.3600°
Time zones:
UTC+09:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tokyo

Sunrise and Sunset in Tokyo

Sunrise
5:30 a.m.
Sunset
5:39 p.m.
Day length
12:08:53

Night length in Tokyo

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:04 p.m.
Moon set
5:47 a.m.

Time difference

Tokyo
03:19:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-9 hours
18:19:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tokyo
03:19:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-6 hours
21:19:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tokyo
03:19:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-7 hours
20:19:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tokyo
03:19:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
2 hours
05:19:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:19:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tokyo:
03:19:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tokyo on the world map

Time in other cities Japan

03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:19:33 AM
22:19:33 AM
03:19:33 AM
01:19:33 AM
04:19:33 AM
20:19:33 AM